Why are people NOT buying raw LiFePO4 cells?

Why are people NOT buying raw LiFePO4 cells?

server rack batteries: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/server-rack-lifepo4.html

Grade A Raw LiFePO4 Cell Distributors: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/raw-lifepo4-deals-page.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Does off-grid solar confuse you? Check out my DIY friendly website for solar system blueprints and packages, and much more! http://www.mobile-solarpower.com/

Join my DIY solar community! #1 largest solar forum on the internet for beginners and professionals alike: https://www.diysolarforum.com

Check out my best-selling, beginner-friendly 12V off-grid solar book (affiliate link):
http://amzn.to/2Aj4dX4

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My solar equipment recommendations (Constantly updated! Check here first):

12V Lithium Batteries: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/lithium-batteries.html

Server Rack LiFePO4 deals: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/server-rack-lifepo4.html

DIY LiFePO4 Batteries: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/design-your-own-12v-lifepo4-system.html

50-250W Solar Panels: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panels.html

300W+ Solar Panels: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/300w-solar-panels.html

12/24/48V All-in-one Solar Systems: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/all-in-one-122448v-packages.html

Plug-N-Play Systems: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/full-size-systems.html

LiFePO4 Battery Cell Deals: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/raw-lifepo4-deals-page.html

DIY LiFePO4 BMS: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/raw-lifepo4-deals-page-676969.html

12V/24V Inverters: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/inverters.html

LiFePO4 Battery Chargers: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/battery-chargers.html

Solar Charge Controllers: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-charge-controllers.html

Solar Panel Mounting Guide: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panel-mounts.html

Fuses: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/fuses.html

Battery Monitors: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/battery-monitors.html

Favorite Tools: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/tools.html

12V fridges: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/12v-fridges.html

DIY Friendly Air Conditioner/ Heat Pumps: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-friendly-air-conditioners.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Online Stores for DIY Solar and Coupon Codes:

-Current Connected: SOK, Victron and High Quality Components. Best prices and warranty around: https://currentconnected.com/?ref=wp

-Signature Solar: Cheap Server Rack Batteries and Large Solar Panels
https://signaturesolar.com/?ref=cPwLcVc0SW-BjN

-Ampere Time battery: Cheapest 12V batteries around!
https://amperetime.com/?ref=h-cvbzfahsek

-Rich Solar: Huge selection and cheaper prices than Renogy! Check them out:
https://richsolar.com/?ref=h-cvbzfahsek

-Renogy Solar Mega Store! Well known name brand and they have everything:
https://renogy.sjv.io/n1VjXx
Renogy 10% off Coupon Code: willprowse

-Batteryhookup.com: Cheap cell deals
https://bit.ly/2mIxSqt
5% off coupon code: diysolar

-Watts 24/7: Best deals on all-in-one solar power systems, with customer support and distribution here in the USA:
https://watts247.com/?wpam_id=3

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Contact Information:
I am NOT available for personal solar system consult! No exceptions! All emails asking me to design or help with building your system will be deleted. If you are a business or youtuber and wish to contact me, this is my direct email: williamprowsediysolar@gmail.com

Join the forum at https://diysolarforum.com/ if you wish to hang out with myself and others and talk about solar

Affiliate information and disclaimers:
Every video includes some form of paid promotion or sponsorship. Links in description are affiliate links. My videos are for educational purpose only. Information is subject to change/update at anytime. Electricity is DANGEROUS and can kill. Be smart and use common sense 🙂

DIY Solar Power with Will Prowse is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program,
An affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com
FTC Disclosure Statement:
Some links on this youtube channel may be affiliate links. We may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.

You May Also Like

About the Author: admin