Beginner And Budget Friendly DIY Solar Power System! Anyone can build this!

Beginner And Budget Friendly DIY Solar Power System! Anyone can build this!

48V System Parts List (Affiliate Links):
48V/24V/12V Budget Model: https://signaturesolar.com/shop-all/batteries/eg4-lifepower4/?ref=cPwLcVc0SW-BjN

48V/24V/12V 100Ah Pro Model: https://signaturesolar.com/shop-all/batteries/eg4-ll/?ref=cPwLcVc0SW-BjN

Jakiper 48V Server Rack Battery: https://jakiperbattery.com/product/jk48v100/?ref=h-cvbzfahsek
Battery Cables: https://amzn.to/3m8Wsg2
48V Growatt All in one System: https://www.signaturesolar.com/products/3kw-48w-150vac-80a-off-grid-inverter-by-growatt?ref=cPwLcVc0SW-BjN
12 gauge extension cable: https://amzn.to/3jxNxmO
Solar Panels: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panels.html

24V System Parts List:
Battery Cables: https://amzn.to/3m8Wsg2
24V Growatt All in One System: https://www.signaturesolar.com/products/3kw-24w-150vac-80a-off-grid-inverter-by-growatt?ref=cPwLcVc0SW-BjN
12 Gauge Extension Cable: https://amzn.to/3jxNxmO
Solar Panels: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panels.html

Solar Panel Array Voltage Calculator: https://www.solarchargecontrollercalculator.com/

how to design a solar array wiring configuration: https://youtu.be/C-k0WHJ4RxQ

Example Settings and Other All in One Systems: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/all-in-one-122448v-packages.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Does off-grid solar confuse you? Check out my DIY friendly website for solar system blueprints and packages, and much more! http://www.mobile-solarpower.com/

Join my DIY solar community! #1 largest solar forum on the internet for beginners and professionals alike: https://www.diysolarforum.com

Check out my best-selling, beginner-friendly 12V off-grid solar book (affiliate link):
http://amzn.to/2Aj4dX4

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My solar equipment recommendations (Constantly updated! Check here first):

12V Lithium Batteries: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/lithium-batteries.html

Server Rack LiFePO4 deals: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/server-rack-lifepo4.html

DIY LiFePO4 Batteries: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/design-your-own-12v-lifepo4-system.html

50-250W Solar Panels: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panels.html

300W+ Solar Panels: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/300w-solar-panels.html

12/24/48V All-in-one Solar Systems: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/all-in-one-122448v-packages.html

Plug-N-Play Systems: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/full-size-systems.html

LiFePO4 Battery Cell Deals: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/raw-lifepo4-deals-page.html

DIY LiFePO4 BMS: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/raw-lifepo4-deals-page-676969.html

12V/24V Inverters: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/inverters.html

LiFePO4 Battery Chargers: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/battery-chargers.html

Solar Charge Controllers: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-charge-controllers.html

Solar Panel Mounting Guide: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-panel-mounts.html

Fuses: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/fuses.html

Battery Monitors: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/battery-monitors.html

Favorite Tools: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/tools.html

12V fridges: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/12v-fridges.html

DIY Friendly Air Conditioner/ Heat Pumps: https://www.mobile-solarpower.com/solar-friendly-air-conditioners.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Online Stores for DIY Solar and Coupon Codes:

-Current Connected: SOK, Victron and High Quality Components. Best prices and warranty around: https://currentconnected.com/?ref=wp

-Signature Solar: Cheap Server Rack Batteries and Large Solar Panels
https://signaturesolar.com/?ref=cPwLcVc0SW-BjN

-Ampere Time battery: Cheapest 12V batteries around!
https://amperetime.com/?ref=h-cvbzfahsek

-Rich Solar: Huge selection and cheaper prices than Renogy! Check them out:
https://richsolar.com/?ref=h-cvbzfahsek

-Renogy Solar Mega Store! Well known name brand and they have everything:
https://renogy.sjv.io/n1VjXx
Renogy 10% off Coupon Code: willprowse

-Batteryhookup.com: Cheap cell deals
https://bit.ly/2mIxSqt
5% off coupon code: diysolar

-Watts 24/7: Best deals on all-in-one solar power systems, with customer support and distribution here in the USA:
https://watts247.com/?wpam_id=3

You May Also Like

About the Author: admin